In order to cancel an artist with whom you have confirmed a booking request, you must first select the event in your calendar. Navigate to the Calendar screen by hitting the [INSER CALENDAR ICON] on the bottom menu panel. Once you have opened the event, you will see each artist you have booked with their profile pictures. By clicking on an artist, under More Details, you will see an option to Cancel Booking. Once you confirm the cancellation, your booking with this artist will be cancelled and the Artist will receive a message notifying them of this change.
Please note, there may be fees involved with cancelling an artist that has already been booked. We highly recommend viewing the Artist's cancellation policy before making any cancellations.